Vorstandschaft

1. Schützenmeister:
Hermann Kiermeir
hermann.kiermeir@sg-kollbach.de

2. Schützenmeister:
Norbert Hammerl
norbert.hammerl@sg-kollbach.de

Kassier:
Ullrich Höchner
uli.hoechner@sg-kollbach.de

1. Schriftführer:
Matthias Beu
matthias.beu@sg-kollbach.de

2. Schriftführer:
Inge Gräser

3. Schriftführer:
Teresa Kraft

1. Sportleiter:
Hans Lechner

2. Sportleiter:
Klaus Sommerer
klaus.sommerer@sg-kollbach.de

1. Jugendleiter:
Stephan Wiesheu
stephan.wiesheu@sg-kollbach.de

2. Jugendleiter:
Sarah Matthes

1. Schießwart:
Ekkehart Gräser

2. Schießwart:
Hans Vogel

IT Beauftragter:
Andreas Maier
andreas.maier@sg-kollbach.de